Team

Principal Investigator

Álvaro Torrente Sánchez-Guisande

Musicologist, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-mail: atorrente@iccmu.es
Teléfono: +34 91 394 59 34

Advisory Board

Lorenzo Bianconi  – Bologna

Alma Mater Studiorum – Università di Bologna

Juan José Carreras

Historian, Universidad de Zaragoza

Senior Researchers

Pablo Gervás

Computer Science senior researcher, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Víctor Sánchez Sánchez

Musicologist, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Judith Ortega

Musicologist, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Jose María Domínguez

Musicologist, Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Research Team

Ana Llorens

Musicologist and cellist, Juan de la Cierva fellow, Instituto Complutense de Ciencias Musicales
E-mail: allorens@iccmu.es

Nicola Usula

Librettologist, Instituto Complutense de Ciencias Musicales
E-mail: nusula@iccmu.es

Paula Muñoz Lago

Computer Science Engineer, Instituto Complutense de Ciencias Musicales
E-mail: pmunoz@iccmu.es

Research assistant

Gorka Rubiales Zabarte

Musicologist, Instituto Complutense de Ciencias Musicales
E-mail: grubiales@iccmu.es

Javier Ulises Illán

Conductor, Musicologist, Instituto Complutense de Ciencias Musicales
E-mail: juillan@iccmu.es

Music Engraver Team

Carlota González Vázquez

Music Engraver, Musicologist, Violist, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-mail: cgonzalez@iccmu.es

Alberto Cubero

Music Engraver, Conductor, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-mail: acubero@iccmu.es

Iván González

Music Engraver, Musicologist, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-mail: igonzalez@iccmu.es

David Almanzan

Music Engraver, Musicologist, ICCMU
E-mail: dalmanzan@iccmu.es

Project Manager

Clara Criado Hernández

Cultural Manager, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-mail: ccriado@iccmu.es
Teléfono: +34 91 394 59 28

Former members

Iván Ruiz Serrano

Music Engraver, Composer, Universidad Complutense de Madrid